Aqua Teen Hunger Force | Kacamovie21
Aqua Teen Hunger Force

Aqua Teen Hunger Force

Dec. 30, 2000
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 30, 2000
    2Season 2 May. 25, 2003
      3Season 3 Apr. 15, 2004
        4Season 4 Dec. 04, 2005
          5Season 5 Jan. 20, 2008
            6Season 6 Mar. 29, 2009
              7Season 7 Dec. 13, 2009
                8Season 8 May. 08, 2011
                  9Season 9 May. 20, 2012
                    10Season 10 Aug. 11, 2013
                    11Season 11 Jun. 21, 2015



                    Carey Means isFrylock (voice)
                    Frylock (voice)
                    C. Martin Croker isDr. Weird / Steve / Bird (voice)
                    Dr. Weird / Steve / Bird (voice)
                    Schoolly D isNarrator
                    Dave Willis isMeatwad / Carl (voice)
                    Meatwad / Carl (voice)
                    Dana Snyder isMaster Shake (voice)
                    Master Shake (voice)

                    Video trailer


                    Aqua Teen Hunger Force is an American animated television series on Cartoon Network’s late night programming block, Adult Swim. The series made its official debut on September 9, 2001 on Adult swim; after the pilot episode was aired as a special sneak peek on Cartoon Network on December 30, 2000. The show is about the surreal adventures of three anthropomorphic fast food items: Master Shake, Frylock and Meatwad, and their human nextdoor neighbor, Carl Brutananadilewski.

                    Aqua Teen Hunger Force is one of the spin-offs of the show Space Ghost Coast to Coast, and as of 2013, the longest running original series on Adult Swim, as well as one of the top 10 longest-running American animated television series of all time. Each episode is written and directed by series creators Dave Willis and Matt Maiellaro, who also provide several voices. As of 2011 each season is given a different alternative title accompanied by a different opening sequence as a running gag by the creators. Aqua Teen Hunger Force: The Movie, a film adaption of the series was released in theaters on April 13, 2007, marking the first time an Adult Swim series has been adapted into a movie.

                    Aqua Teen Hunger Force
                    Aqua Teen Hunger Force
                    Aqua Teen Hunger Force
                    Aqua Teen Hunger Force
                    Aqua Teen Hunger Force
                    Aqua Teen Hunger Force
                    Aqua Teen Hunger Force
                    Aqua Teen Hunger Force
                    Original title Aqua Teen Hunger Force
                    First air date Dec. 30, 2000
                    Last air date Aug. 26, 2015
                    Seasons 11
                    Episodes 138
                    Duration 11m

                    Similar titles

                    Static Shock
                    Jackie Chan Adventures
                    Don Matteo
                    X-Men: Evolution
                    Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters
                    Gilmore Girls
                    Dora the Explorer
                    Malcolm in the Middle
                    Curb Your Enthusiasm

                    Leave a comment

                    Name *
                    Add a display name
                    Email *
                    Your email address will not be published